Episode 268: An Antioch Christmas Encore – “A Musical Christmas Special.”

This Antioch Encore was originally recorded and released in 2020


  1.  O Come All Ye Faithful
    2.  Silent Night
    3.  Angels We Have Heard on High
    4.  O Little Town of Bethlehem
    5.  Sweet Little Jesus Boy
    6.  Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
    7.  Lo How a Rose E’er Blooming
    8.  Hark the Herald Angels Sing
    9.  Jesus the Light of the World
    10.  Go Tell It On the Mountain
    11.  Joy to the World
    12.  Jesus, Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child


All musical arrangements and improvisations by Eric Nykamp